Southern Division
The Wickliffe District is mainly coastal Otago centred on the city of Dunedin, but enhanced by including Lodges in Clinton, Tapanui and Mosgiel.  Seven Lodges make up the Masonic District which has the added flavour provided by Lodges from two other Constitutions in our region: one Irish Lodge and four Scottish Lodges with whom we enjoy fraternal relations.  Membership is drawn from a cross section of the population.  In recent years some Lodges have experienced positive growth in membership.

The following Lodges make up the Wickliffe District:

Hercules Lodge No 36  Tapanui
Hiram Lodge No 46  Dunedin
Lodge St John No 84  Mosgiel
The Research Lodge of Otago No 161  Dunedin
Clinton Lodge No 183  Clinton
Lodge Waverley No 226  Dunedin
The United Lodge of Otago No 448  Dunedin.

All Dunedin Lodges meet at the Masonic Centre in Manor Place, Dunedin.